Holiday Times

2018 Holidays (all offices except Winter Springs):

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
& Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas - Monday, December 24, 2018
& Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2018 Holidays (Winter Springs only):

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Tuesday, January 16, 2018
President's Day - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
& Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
& Wednesday, December 26, 2018